Encouragement

I have been searching for the perfect bible verse to paint on a canvas and hang in my new room…I think I have found that verse that covers a lot:

“God is within her, she will not fall” -Psalm 46:5

I will hang this when I move back to school. Basically, this verse will serve to remind me that through every trial, every mistake, every task at hand will turn out alright because and if I keep a close relationship with God, who strengthens me to do all in His will. I pray that I can enjoy these last days that I have at home and can continue the joy and happiness that I have found in taking in God’s word and love day by day in Statesboro. I know things will be different, but I pray that my eyes stay fixed on the important things, priorities, and relationships.

Leave a Reply

